Share

JaggöralltförattmittlivskaliknaTwilight

"Today my boyfriend touched my face, and for the fisrt time i didn't flinch at how cold his hands were. He looked at me and said............"your pretending I'm Edward aren't you?" I blushed as we both knew it was true. I can offically say MLIT"http://publishme.se/707529/entries/article/66638975/

"Today I had twin boys and named one Edward and the other Jacob. MLIT
"

"For Christmas I got a life sized Edward cut out. It is now facing my bed so that he can watch me sleep. :) MLIT"

"I saw New Moon for the 13th time on Friday. When I got home, I cried for 8 hours, stared out my window and didn't eat for a few days. Needless to say, I love Edward Cullen more than anything in the world."


MILT - My Life Is Twilight


Detta är stört på riktigt! Läs, förfäras och inse vilken otrolig påverkan denna bok har på unga tjejer. Och garva lite, för det är fantastiskt underhållande i sin stördhet. En inte alltför avlägsen dag ska jag skriva ett mycket mer seriöst inlägg om Twilight, men jag ska få låna tredje boken av en kompis lillasyster först, så att jag kan läsa det specifika parti som jag blev mörkrädd av att höra om själv, innan jag skriver om det.


"Was I the only one who ever wondered what it must have been like for Edward during Bella's 'time of the month'. Maybe I'm reading into this story a little too much... MLIT."

"I am a law student and spend so much time in the library that my skin has become pale white. I never sleep, or eat anything and I can read really really fast. MLIT"


Hjälp och hahaha. /Zäta
Share



Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

jesus

2010-01-28 @ 23:09:45
URL: http://sophedeluxe.devote.se
Postat av: ester

hahahaha det här är så himla sjukt jag kan inte sluta skratta

2010-01-29 @ 19:06:43
URL: http://sobrenatural.blogg.se/



Kommentera, beröm, kritisera, tipsa och fundera - och håll en god samtalston!

Alla kommentarer publiceras, men upprepade eller grova kränkningar eller personangrepp leder till borttagande av kommentarer och spärrning av IP-nummer. Jag är ansvarig för allt innehåll på min blogg och vill främja ett gott diskussionsklimat. Detta är en feministisk normkritisk blogg där alla ska känna sig säkra.


Lämna kvar ett ord eller två:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress (publiceras ej):

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



bloglovin RSS 2.0